A cursor navigates a menu in Grand Theft Auto Online, selecting "Solo Session" before the user chooses to quit, leading to a black screen with a yellow "quit" prompt, followed by an "alert" message stating the player has been permanently banned from Grand Theft Auto Online and must return to the main game.
Be the first to share your thoughts!